U.S. Department of Justice

Advisory Board

Board Members

The following board members have been appointed by the Attorney General:
  • Norman A. Carlson, Former Director, Federal Bureau of Prisons
  • Colette S. Peters, Director, Oregon Department of Corrections
  • Anne L. Precythe, Director, Community Supervision, North Carolina Department of Public Safety
  • Gary L. Raney, former Sheriff, Ada County, Idaho
  • Anne K. Seymour, Victim Advocate, Washington, DC
  • Susan Weld Shaffer, former Director, District of Columbia Pretrial Services Agency
  • A.T. Wall, Director, Rhode Island Department of Corrections
  • Reginald A. Wilkinson, President, Ohio College Access Network
  • Diane Williams, President Emeritus, Safer Foundation, Chicago, Illinois