Back to top

Self-Care for Justice Professionals

19 Apr 2019
image for webinar

This free webinar will be hosted by the Justice Clearinghouse.  It will begin by discussing the impact that trauma work has on the brain and body, and will present interventions that a person can do to mitigate these effects. The presentation will also discuss the personality types that are drawn to trauma work and working with other people’s trauma, and the self-care interventions appropriate for them. The webinar will end with guidance on developing a personalized self-care plan.

Date/Time by Timezone 

Wed, May 22nd, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Wed, May 22nd, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wed, May 22nd, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Wed, May 22nd, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

Registration and Attendance is hosted by the Justice Clearinghouse and is offered for free. Register here